Office of the Dean

Stephen Ujlaki – Dean

Roger Stewart – Associate Dean of Operations and Business Services

Johana Hernandez – Assistant Dean

Patricia Mallan – Administrative Specialist

Becky Krochmal – Senior Administrative Coordinator to Associate Dean


Academic Administrative Staff

Mary Abshire – Senior Administrative Coordinator for the Graduate Program

Carolyn Bauer – Senior Administrative Coordinator

Tina Brauneck – Senior Administrative Coordinator

Mary Covington – Senior Administrative Coordinator 

Linda Jorgensen – Senior Coordinator of Academic Services

Anna Proulx – Assistant Director of Recruitment and Admissions



Julie Porter – Director, Public & Industry Relations and Engagement

Anay Tarnekar – Resident Filmmaker



Stacy Barnes – Director of Development

Matthew Mills – Assistant Director of Student and Alumni Relations



Timothy O’Neill – Academic Affairs Associate

Rachel Sassara – Events Specialist


SFTV Technical Support

Orie (Rusty) Amodeo – Technical Support - Production Sound

Dusk Bennett – Sound Designer

Robert Berman – Theater Services Administrator

Ronald Goldshine – TV Engineer

Frank Hughes – Studio Operations Administrator (Lighting and Grip)

Will Mack – Computer Lab Specialist

Ken Ornstein – Head of Production Administrator

Debora McClune – Academic Affairs Associate

Josh Morgan – Animation Tech Services Engineer

Laurel Schmolze – Instructional Technologist

Peter Soto – Production Administrator, Camera Department

James Zolliecoffer – Post Production Systems Administrator