Office of the Dean

  • Peggy Rajski, Dean
  • Miranda Banks, Associate Dean
  • Johana Hernandez, Assistant Dean
  • Kathleen Ruiz, Associate Dean of Administration and Planning
  • Matthew Mills, Assistant Director of Career and Alumni Engagement

Academic Staff

  • Mary Abshire, Senior Administrative Coordinator for the Graduate Program
  • Jenny Vasquez, Assistant Director of Graduate Recruitment & Admissions
  • Alberto Moreno, Senior Coordinator of Academic Services
  • Allison Knight, Senior Administrative Coordinator

Marketing & Communications

  • Deborah Glenn, Director of Marketing and Communications


  • Stacy Barnes, Senior Director of Development
  • Brooke Marston, Associate Director of Development

Production Administration and Technical Support

  • Ken Ornstein, Head of Production Administration
  • Debora McClune, Associate Head of Production Administration
  • Dusk Bennett, Sound Engineer Administrator
  • Bob Berman, Theater Services Administrator
  • Bryan Cahill, Production Sound Administrator
  • Elise Dean, Technical Coordinator
  • Ron Goldshine, Video Engineering Administrator
  • Frank Hughes, Studio Operations Administrator
  • Brian Kotowski, Post-Production Supervisor
  • Will Mack, Post-Production System Administrator
  • Jenny Manriquez, Academic Affairs Associate
  • Josh Morgan, Animation Technical Services Engineer
  • Laurel Schmolze, Instructional Technologist
  • Peter Soto, Camera Services Administrator
  • Rory Walsh, Technology Support Specialist
  • James Watts, Sound Engineer