Meet the Jury

The amazing, talented folks on our 2021 Jury are the real deal: working professionals who know great films when they see them. From festival founders to re-recording mixers, from directors to agents – check them out below.

Debbie Berman

Editor, Black Panther, Spider-Man: Homecoming

Michael Chung

Agent, Verve

Matt Dy

Manager, Lit Entertainment Group

Gabrielle Gold

Scripted Development, ABC

Brian Goldberg

Agent, WPA

Jade-Addon Hall

VP, Current, Lionsgate

Crystal Holt

VP, Series, 21st Century Fox

Vicki Lemar

Re-Recording Mixer, Riverdale, Glow, Veronica Mars 

Sergio Lira

Film Executive, Development, Production, and Acquisitions, A24

Crystal Moselle

Director, Skate Kitchen, Betty, The Wolfpack

Katie Myers

Director of Development, Mark Gordon Pictures

Richard Paradise

Executive Director/Founder, Martha's Vineyard Film Society

Alex Phillips

VP, Television, Bad Robot

Cabrina Quesada

Director of Development, Anonymous Content

Greg Sorvig

Artistic Director, Heartland Film Festival

Yasu Tanida

Director of Photography, This is Us