Office of the Dean

Academic Affairs

  • Beth Serlin, Interim Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
  • Johana Hernandez, Assistant Dean
  • Celeste Ward, Graduate Programs Advisor
  • Allison Knight, Academic Affairs Associate

Administration and Planning

  • Kathleen Ruiz, Associate Dean of Administration and Planning
  • Nicole Alonzo, Graduate Programs Recruiter
  • Lex McNaughton, Career and Film Festival Manager
  • Mary Abshire, Senior Administrative Coordinator for the Graduate Program


  • Karen Schwartzman, Director of Development

Marketing and Communications

  • Rachel Moreau, Associate Director of Academic Communications

Physical Production and Technical Support

  • Laura Greenlee, Head of Physical Production
  • Debora McClune, Associate Head of Production Student Support
  • Bob Berman, Theater Services Administrator
  • Bryan Cahill, Production Sound Administrator
  • Elise Dean, Technical Coordinator
  • Frank Hughes, Studio Operations Administrator
  • Brian Kotowski, Post-Production Supervisor
  • Will Mack, Post-Production System Administrator
  • Jenny Manriquez, Academic Affairs Associate
  • Josh Morgan, Animation Technical Services Engineer
  • Peter Soto, Camera Services Administrator
  • James Watts, Sound Engineer